Bear with me…

Hi friends.  A couple of people have suggested to me that it would be helpful to have recipes in a separate post without all the blabbing that I tend to add beforehand.  I see their point. I’m trying to figure out the best way to do this, and at present, I have not. 

So, while I’m pondering all this and trying new things out, you may see a couple of recipes that I have already posted about in the food section.  And you may think to yourself, “What the crap? She already told us about this!”  And you will be correct.  So please bear with me…

3 comments so far

  1. Tara on

    I don’t think you need to have the recipe w/o the blabbing (I like the blabbing). I just think you could tag the entire post as “recipe”. What dya think?

  2. Natalie on

    I’m with Tara. The “blabbing” is what keeps me coming back for more!

  3. burn.some.goo on

    Thanks guys! I will probably just start tagging the recipe posts under both “food” and “recipes.” That way they’ll only appear once, but they’ll still be in both places. Ideally, I’d like the recipes separate just because it’s easier to read from that if you end up making some of these dishes, and I wouldn’t have the recipes appear on the front page. But oh well.


Leave a Reply

